Capcom Tokyo Game Show 2022 stream – Street Fighter 6, Resident Evil

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info

Capcom is one of the big names holding an event for Tokyo Game Show 2022. The beloved Osaka-based developer and publisher is holding an event on the first day of TGS 2022 where Street Fighter 6 and Resident Evil will feature. The Capcom Tokyo Game Show event has a start time of 3pm BST on Thursday September 15 and you can watch all the action by clicking play below…

https://www.youtube.com/embed/7g_5XqbsJGI

For those in other regions the Capcom TGS event kicks off at 7am pacific time, 10am eastern, 4pm CEST and 11pm JST

If you’re wondering what to expect, the good news is Capcom has already announced the line-up for its Tokyo Game Show 2022 stream.

One of the biggest reveals will be a new trailer for Street Fighter 6, which will showcase characters in the game, the Battle Hub mode and World Tour modes.

Resident Evil Village will also feature during the Capcom TGS event, with information being revealed on the Gold Edition of RE8 which is out next month.

The Capcom event will also share more on the next big title update for Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak, the third-person shooter Exoprimal and Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection.

This event will last for around 50 minutes, and the following day Capcom will hold a special programme dedicated to Street Fighter 6.

You can click play below to watch this programme, which is airing on Friday September 16 in Blighty.

Here are the start times for this other, separate event…

https://www.youtube.com/embed/OfdlM5HnvS4

Street Fighter 6 TGS 2022 special progamme UK start time: 4pm BST on Friday September 16

Street Fighter 6 TGS 2022 special progamme US start time: 11am eastern and 8am pacific on Friday September 16

Street Fighter 6 TGS 2022 special progamme Japan start time: 12am JST on Saturday September 17

Speaking about this upcoming Street Fighter programme Capcom said: “Get a taste of the Fighting Grounds and World Tour modes with a real-time gameplay demo, along with an introduction to the vision and visuals of the world of Street Fighter 6. Don’t miss it!”

Source: Read Full Article